• Russian
  • English
ДЕТСКИЙ КРЕМ
75 g 40544

CHILDREN'S CREAM
"Umka"

  • Aloe
  • extract of Chinese tea
  • oil karite

Hypoallergenic cream suitable for skin care of the baby from the first days of his life. Organic herbal extracts of Aloe Vera and Chinese tea gently reduce inflammation and soothe irritated skin. With oil content karite cream softens and moisturizes the delicate skin of the child, helps to heal cracks and minor damages.

 
CHILDREN'S CREAM
75 g 40124

CHILDREN'S CREAM
"Ivasik-Telesyk"
Hypoallergenic

  • allantoin
  • sweet almond oil

Cream is specially created to care for prone to allergic reactions children's skin, so do not contain dyes and perfume additives. Carefully selected active in plant extracts in combination with allantoin and sweet almond oil provide moisturizing and softening effect. The cream prevents chafing and eliminates inflammation and blisters.

 
Image
75 g 40568

CHILDREN'S CREAM
"Sunny Bunny"
antiinflammatory

  • chamomile
  • linden flower extract
  • extract of the mother-and-stepmother
  • Peach butter

Anti-inflammatory cream for daily skin care of the child has an improved formula and tender texture. Extracts of chamomile, linden, and mother-and-stepmother reduce inflammation and irritation. Peach oil, creating a protective barrier that prevents moisture loss and drying out the skin. The cream saturates the child's skin with natural organic acids and vitamins.

 
CHILDREN’S CREAM
75 g 40551

CHILDREN’S CREAM
"Kroshechka"

  • Calendula Extract
  • string of chamomile extract
  • oil karite

The updated formula baby cream provide gentle and careful skin care baby. Natural extracts of calendula, chamomile, and a succession of anti-inflammatory and soothing effect. Karite butter moisturizes and softens, heals cracks. With delicate texture cream is quickly absorbed, and the natural UV filter protects the child from outside influences.

• Russian
  • English
ДЕТСКИЙ КРЕМ "Ивасик-Телесик"
75г 40124

ДЕТСКИЙ КРЕМ
"Ивасик-Телесик"
гипоаллергенный

  • аллантоин
  • масло сладкого миндаля

Крем специально создан для ухода за склонной к аллергическим реакциям детской кожей, поэтому не содержит красителей и парфюмерных добавок. Тщательно подобранные активно действующие растительные экстракты в комплексе с аллантоином и маслом сладкого миндаля оказывают смягчающее и увлажняющее действие. Крем предотвращает появление опрелостей, устраняет воспаления и потертости.

 
Image
75г 40568

ДЕТСКИЙ КРЕМ
"Солнечный зайчик"
противовоспалительный

  • экстракт ромашки
  • экстракт цветов липы
  • экстракт мать-и-мачехи
  • масло персика

Противовоспалительный крем для ежедневного ухода за кожей ребенка имеет улучшенную формулу и нежную текстуру. Экстракты ромашки, липы и мать-и-мачехи снимают воспаление и раздражение. Персиковое масло, создавая защитный барьер, препятствует потере влаги и пересыханию кожи. Крем насыщает детскую кожу необходимыми органическими кислотами и витаминами.

 
ДЕТСКИЙ КРЕМ
75г 40544

ДЕТСКИЙ КРЕМ
"Умка"

  • экстракт алоэ
  • экстракт китайского чая
  • масло каритэ

Гипоаллергенный крем подходит для ухода за кожей малыша с первых дней его жизни. Экологически чистые растительные экстракты алоэ-вера и китайского чая мягко снимают воспаление и успокаивают раздраженные участки кожи. Благодаря содержанию масла каритэ крем смягчает и увлажняет нежную кожу ребенка, способствует заживлению трещинок и мелких повреждений.

 
ДЕТСКИЙ КРЕМ
75г 40551

ДЕТСКИЙ КРЕМ
"Крошечка"

  • экстракт календулы
  • экстракт череды
  • экстракт ромашки
  • масло каритэ

Обновленная формула детского крема обеспечит нежный и бережный уход за кожей малыша. Натуральные экстракты календулы, череды и ромашки оказывают противовоспалительное и успокаивающее действие. Масло каритэ увлажняет и смягчает, заживляет трещинки. Благодаря нежной текстуре крем быстро впитывается, а природные УФ-фильтры защищают кожу ребенка от внешних воздействий.