• Russian
  • English
Hand Cream
100 g 40094

Hand Cream
"Silicon"

Due to the presence of silicone, natural extracts of celandine and chamomile cream has a strong moisturizing effect. It is easily absorbed, leaving a thin film on the skin. Reliably protect your skin from pollution, irritations, microtraumas and harmful effects of salt solutions, acids and alkalis.

 
Foot Cream ”Sport”
60 g 40193

Foot Cream ”Sport”
”Sport”

The cream provides fast healing effect for the tired and prone to sweating feet. It contains tannins, narrowing potovyvodyaschie ducts, neutralizes unpleasant odor. Phytoncides, hlorofillin, boric acid, natural plant extracts of aloe, oak bark, horsetail are ranozazhivlyayusche, relieve irritation, and eliminate itching between the toes and soften dead skin cells.

 
Cream for the feet
40 g 40285

Cream for the feet "Bioton"
with ceratolytic effect

Foot cream containing salicylic and boric acid and extract of wormwood, prevents cracking and contributes to their rapid healing. Unique combination of these elements deeply moisturizes the skin of legs, has an antiseptic effect and removes traces of fatigue.

 
Cream for the feet
40 g 40148

Cream for the feet "Bioton"
antifungal

Cream is for skin care of the feet. Softens, nourishes and tones the skin of the legs, making it more smooth. Eliminates unpleasant odor and reduces sweating. Thanks to powerful antimicrobial components, natural extract of plantain cream effectively protects the skin from the feet of pathogenic microorganisms (fungi, yeast, bacteria). It has wound-healing and anti-inflammatory effect.

• Russian
  • English
Крем для рук
100г 40094

Крем для рук
"Силиконовый"

Благодаря наличию силикона, натуральных экстрактов чистотела и ромашки крем обладает сильным увлажняющим действием. Легко впитывается, оставляя на коже тонкую пленку. Надежно защищает кожу рук от загрязнений, раздражений, микротравм и вредного воздействия растворов солей, кислот и щелочей.

 
Крем для ног
60г 40193

Крем для ног
"Спорт"

Крем обеспечивает быстродействующий оздоровительный эффект для усталых и склонных к потливости ног. Содержит дубильные вещества, сужающие потовыводящие протоки, нейтрализует неприятный запах. Фитонциды, хлорофиллин, борная кислота, натуральные растительные экстракты алоэ, коры дуба, хвоща действуют ранозаживляюще, снимают раздражение, устраняют зуд между пальцами, смягчают ороговевшую кожу.

 
Крем для ступней
40г 40285

Крем для ступней "Биотон"
с кератолитическим эффектом

Крем для ног, содержащий салициловую и борную кислоты и экстракт полыни, предотвращает появление трещин и способствует их скорейшему заживлению. Уникальное сочетание этих элементов глубоко увлажняет кожу ног, обладает антисептическим действием и снимает следы усталости.

 
Крем для ступней
40г 40148

Крем для ступней "Биотон"
противогрибковый

Крем предназначен для ухода за кожей ступней. Смягчает, питает и тонизирует кожу ног, делая ее более гладкой. Устраняет неприятный запах и снижает потоотделение. Благодаря мощным антимикробным компонентам, натуральному экстракту подорожника крем эффективно защищает кожу ног от патогенных микроорганизмов (грибков, дрожжей, бактерий). Обладает ранозаживляющим и противовоспалительным эффектом.