• Russian
  • English
Massage Cream modeling
100 ml 42326

Massage Cream modeling

  • effectively burns fat
  • smoothes skin, eliminates the "orange peel"
  • stimulates lymphatic drainage
  • improves the overall physical and emotional condition

Cream helps restore your skin's smoothness and elasticity, will give a tone, promotes cleavage of fatty deposits, stimulates circulation and metabolism in the skin. With regular use, skin is substantially aligned, decreasing the effect of "orange peel", prevents its further development.

 
Massage Cream warming
100 ml 42333

Massage Cream warming

  • increases blood circulation
  • warming up the muscles, preparing to physical stress
  • relieves tension in muscles after stress
  • a positive effect on skin condition

The cream is well applied, provides easy glide, causes a rush of blood to the skin and muscles, relaxes, helps relieve tension in the muscles. Recommended for general massage, athletes before and after workouts, as well as to prevent radiculitis and osteochondrosis.

 
Massage Cream relaxing
100 ml 42319

Massage Cream relaxing

  • relieves fatigue and stress
  • stimulates circulation
  • creates a sense of comfort and peace
  • beneficial effects on skin condition

The cream contains essential and fatty oils, provides a good slip, moisturizes, restores softness and elasticity of the epidermis, promotes muscle relaxation, while having a positive impact on the nervous system, calms and tunes to relax and rest.

 
Massage Cream tonic
100 ml 42302

Massage Cream tonic

  • makes the skin and muscle tone and elasticity
  • cools, removes pain in sprains and bruises
  • improves the overall physical and emotional condition
  • beneficially effects on skin condition

The cream provides excellent glide and helps to eliminate puffiness, fatigue and stress, contributes to the splitting of subcutaneous fat, resulting in muscle tone and skin, restoring its firmness and elasticity. It has analgesic properties in tension and bruises, soothes and refreshes the skin.

• Russian
  • English
Массажный крем моделирующий
100 мл 42326

Массажный крем моделирующий

  • эффективно сжигает жировую прослойку
  • выравнивает кожу, устраняет «апельсиновую корку»
  • стимулирует лимфодренаж
  • улучшает общее физическое и эмоциональное состояние

Крем поможет вернуть вашей коже гладкость и эластичность, придаст тонус, способствует расщеплению жировых отложений, стимулирует кровообращение и обмен веществ в коже. При регулярном применении кожа существенно выравнивается, уменьшается эффект "апельсиновой корки", предотвращается ее дальнейшее развитие.

 
Массажный крем разогревающий
100 мл 42333

Массажный крем разогревающий

  • усиливает кровообращение
  • разогревая мышцы, готовит к физическим нагрузкам
  • снимает напряжение в мышцах после нагрузок
  • положительно влияет на состояние кожи

Крем хорошо наносится, обеспечивает легкое скольжение, вызывает прилив крови к коже и мышцам, расслабляет, помогает снять напряжение в мышцах. Рекомендуется применять для общего массажа, спортсменам перед и после тренировок, а также с целью профилактики радикулита и остеохондроза.

 
Массажный крем расслабляющий
100 мл 42319

Массажный крем расслабляющий

  • снимает усталость и напряжение
  • стимулирует кровообращение
  • создает ощущение комфорта и умиротворения
  • благотворно влияет на состояние кожи

Крем, содержащий эфирные и жирные масла, обеспечивает хорошее скольжение, увлажняет, восстанавливая нежность и эластичность эпидермиса, способствует расслаблению мышц, одновременно оказывает благотворное влияние на нервную систему, успокаивает и настраивает на расслабление и отдых.

 
Массажный крем тонизирующий
100 мл 42302

Массажный крем тонизирующий

  • придает коже и мышцам тонус и упругость
  • охлаждает, снимает боль при растяжениях и ушибах
  • улучшает общее физическое и эмоциональное состояние
  • благотворно влияет на состояние кожи

Крем обеспечивает отличное скольжение, помогает снять отечность, усталость и напряжение, способствует расщеплению подкожного жира, приводит в тонус мышцы и кожу, восстанавливая их упругость и эластичность. Обладает болеутоляющими свойствами при растяжениях и ушибах, успокаивает и освежает кожу.